lightblue2.png

AGP's team has decades of experience launching, scaling, exiting and supporting Israeli startups in the United States.

So please contact any of us to discuss your company:

shmaya-color copy.png

Shmaya Avieli

Brigadier General Shmaya Avieli was most recently the head of Israel’s defense export agency. A former attaché in Washington, D.C., he provides the fund unique access to Israeli defense technology.

shmaya@avivgrowth.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
scott-cohen2.png

Scott Cohen

Scott Cohen has cofounded five companies. His deep connections to the Fortune 1000 help identify challenges and trends that yield commercial opportunities for our portfolio companies.

scott@avivgrowth.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
friedman-color.png

Daniel Friedman

Daniel Friedman is an innovation advisor with a proven track record of commercial success across sectors. He partners with our portfolio company CEOs to drive commercial excellence.

daniel@avivgrowth.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
ganot-color copy.png

Israeli Ganot

Israel Ganot is a veteran of Amazon, eBay and PayPal who most recently launched the largest startup accelerator in Israel. He provides unique access to Israel’s innovation ecosystem.

iganot@avivgrowth.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
lurie-color.png

Brandon Lurie

Brandon Lurie, based in Jerusalem, is responsible for sourcing new investments, providing operational support to portfolio companies, and mapping innovation ecosystems new opportunities.

brandon@avivgrowth.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
rosen-color.png

Erez Rosen

Erez Rosen has served as the CFO and board member of several publicly-traded companies. He provides access to Israeli growth companies, large enterprises and research institutes.

erez@avivgrowth.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
sandler-color.png

Jon Sandler

Jon Sandler has served as the CEO of several corporations and Managing Director of numerous funds. A seasoned investor, he brings the fund more than 20 years of deal-making experience.

jon@avivgrowth.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
wallack-color copy.png

Neil Wallack

Neil Wallack has nearly three decades of experience in private equity, most recently as president of a $2 billion fund. He serves as Managing Director of the fund and leads key portfolio transactions.

neil@avivgrowth.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
lightblue2.png
As you can see, we don't use generic emails or forms. Please reach out to any of us using the email addresses above, and we'll get back to you ASAP.

{

And don't worry: There is no *wrong* contact above! We don't work like other VC firms, where you can trip up simply because you spoke to the wrong person. That's not how we work. We are an ultra-collaborative partnership, and we promise that any inbound email to any partner will make it to the entire team for discussion within the context of our U.S. corporate partners.

}